[Photo of Excellence in Teaching award winners] Chancellor M.R.C. Greenwood (front, right) and Campbell Leaper (back, far left), chair of the Committee on Teaching, joined this year's teaching award recipients at a recent reception at University House. Pictured are: (back, from left) Leaper, Michael Dalbey, Zack Schlesinger, Helen Shapiro, John Isbister, David Hoy, Cynthia Polecritti, Paul Rangell, Russell Flegal, Shelley Stamp; (front, from left) Paul Nauert, Gary Miles, and Chancellor Greenwood.

Photos: Victor Schiffrin

To the Currents home page