[Photo of Irwin Scholars with their faculty sponsor] Irwin Scholarship recipients pose with faculty sponsor Norman Locks.
Back row, left to right: Locks, Jason Kolb, Aviva Rochester, Roger Uhl.
Middle row: Cindy Yep, Bradley Fulton, Deric Carner, Stephanie Prussin, Mark Whiteley.
Front row: Laura Green and Katy Krantz.

Not pictured: Lisa Rodasta and Kari Jewell.

Photo: Barbara McKenna

To article

To the Currents home page